Loading
Logo Inner
Live Events
There are no live events at this moment.
Upcoming Events

Endurance Ride for Private Stables - CEN 119km
Thursday, 14 February, 2019
Past Results

Endurance Ride for Private Stables - CEN 119km
Thursday, 14 February, 2019

Al Fahidi Endurance Cup CEI2* 120km
Thursday, 7 February, 2019

CEI* 80 Km
Wednesday, 6 February, 2019

DIEC Qualifier - 40 km
Wednesday, 23 January, 2019

DIEC Qualifier - 80 km
Wednesday, 23 January, 2019

HH Sh. Mohammed Bin Rashid Al Maktoum Endurance Cup - CEI3* 160Km
Friday, 4 January, 2019

Gamilati Endurance Cup for Mares - CEN 120 Km
Saturday, 29 December, 2018

HH Sh. Mohammed Bin Rashid Al Maktoum Endurance Ride for Private Stables - CEN 119Km
Friday, 28 December, 2018

HH Sh. Mohammed Bin Rashid Al Maktoum Festival - Ladies Ride - CEN 119Km
Thursday, 27 December, 2018

Jumeirah Endurance Cup - CEI2* 120 km
Thursday, 13 December, 2018

Commemoration Day Endurance Ride for Private Stables - CEN 119 km
Friday, 30 November, 2018

DIEC Qualifier - 80 km
Wednesday, 28 November, 2018

Endurance Ride - CEI* - 80 Km
Wednesday, 28 November, 2018

DIEC Qualifier - 40 km
Tuesday, 27 November, 2018

AL MARMOOM ENDURANCE CUP (OPEN) - CEN 120 KM
Friday, 16 November, 2018

ENDURANCE QUALIFIER - CEI2* 120 KM
Wednesday, 14 November, 2018

Endurance Ride - CEI* - 80 Km
Wednesday, 7 November, 2018

DIEC Qualifier - 80 km
Wednesday, 7 November, 2018

DIEC Qualifier - 40 km
Tuesday, 6 November, 2018

Endurance Ride - CEI* - 80 Km
Wednesday, 31 October, 2018